Company - Criteria Airline Catering Management Software

EN | FR
History
Mission
Vision
   
 

Afin de changer son logiciel et ses solutions d’Internet en services qualifiés sous la direction d’identité d’une enteprise, Pikare a été fondé en 2002. Pikare, où la productivité est amenée par les développeurs innovants et experts aux dynamiques des structures de la société, présente à ses clients de nombreux R&B et solutions d’affaires basées sur gestion de projet.

Pikare est devenu l’une des entreprises leaders de IT secteur (c’est-à-dire, l’Informatique)  grâce à son vaste éventail de solutions, y compris e-business et commerce électronique, systèmes de gestion spécifiques au secteur, projets des réseaux et services de conseil. Depuis 2010, en agrandissant constamment son liste de référence avec des entreprises leaders du secteur, Pikare a renforcé sa place dans IT secteur.

Le flux de travail et la gestion de tous les projets que la société Pikare entreprend sont organisés d’après le concept de “Service Orienté Solution”. La politique de l’entreprise principale de Pikare est de servir ses clients en présentant des solutions précises avec l’ethique de travail.
www.pikare.com

 
HISTOIRE
 
Copyright © Pikare 2010
 
société | de criteria | algorithme | démo | nouvelles | communication

Company - Criteria Airline Catering Management Software

EN | FR
History
Mission
Vision
 

 

 
     
 

In order to turn its software and internet solutions to qualified services under an enterprise identity, Pikare was found in 2002. Pikare offers numerous R&D and project management based business solutions to its customers, where the productivity is brought by the innovative and expert developers in the company’s structural dynamics.

Pikare has become one of the leading companies in IT sector with its wide range of solutions, including e-business and e-commerce applications, sector specific management systems, network projects and consulting services. Since 2010, by constantly adding sector leading companies to its reference list, Pikare has strengthened its place in IT sector.

Work flow and management of all the projects that Pikare has undertaken are planned according to the “Solution Oriented Service” concept. Pikare’s primary company policy is that serving its customers by offering accurate solutions with reliable working ethics.

www.pikare.com

 
HISTORY
 
Copyright © Pikare 2010
 
company | about criteria | algorithm | demo | news | contact